Moving Day!

moving

My website is moving! My 60th birthday gift to myself was to hire a web designer to upgrade my website.  Six months later, that website is now ready to go live. My new website will have the same web address as this one, http://www.patriciamrobertson.com, however to continue to receive blog posts, you need to move with me and sign up on my new and improved website.

I hope you will move with me. It just wouldn’t be the same without all of you! Looking forward to continuing our relationship!

This entry was posted in news, On Life and Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

