Free Advance Copies of Still Dancing Available

StillDancing.cover5

Thank you to all who nominated my book for Kindle Scout. You should have received an email from Kindle Scout letting you know my book wasn’t accepted. There was some computer glitch where some nominations weren’t recorded so if you didn’t receive an email perhaps yours wasn’t recorded. This happened to me at first but I was able to catch it. I nominated the book, but when I checked back it was no longer nominated and I wasn’t able to re-nominate it. I know of one other person this happened to. Kindle assured me this was not a widespread problem.

Anyway . . . I appreciate all of your support and to show my appreciation, I’m offering to send you a free advance e-version of my book. All I ask is that you let me know if you catch any mistakes so I can correct them before the final copy is out and that you review the book on Amazon when it is published. It doesn’t have to be a long review–whatever you are most comfortable writing. In this modern age of social media, reviews are critical for the success of books.

If you would like a copy, email me at patricia@patriciamrobertson.com and I will email you a pdf of Still Dancing.

Thank you again for your support! Keep watching for more kindle deals. Also, as I start my summer writing project, it may be difficult to keep up with two blog posts a week. It won’t be as intense as NaNoWriMo but will require creative energy leaving me with less for blog writing. I’ll do my best to keep posting and writing my monthly newsletter. Topic for this month’s newsletter – Discerning God’s Will through Everyday Spirituality. Sign up today to receive June newsletter!

This entry was posted in On Life and Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

