A Day in the Life – my friends

I’m (Seamus) blogging while my mom continues to work on her novel for NaNoWriMo. She’s up to 20,000 words. Go Mom! Today I feature my friends.

Seamus & Gracie 2Seamus, gracie & Izzie

My best friend, Gracie. My neighbors on the left, Gracie and Izzie and the little pony we pass back and forth between the fence.

JacksonSeamus and Jackson

My neighbor on the right, Jackson, a black lab.

seamus & GracieSeamus & Jackson 2

Gracie has a secret. She tells me, I tell Jackson. I play an important role in the dog network! Tired out from all that playing. Time for another nap. See you later!

seamus sleeping

This entry was posted in Seamus and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

