A Day in the Life of a Dog – morning

Seamus 2I’m Seamus – Welcome to a Day in my Life! I’ll be posting while my mom is busy writing for NaNoWriMo. That’s my humanoid sister, Caitlin, holding me.

seamus morning

First, I get up very early, before the sun. Here I am in my comfy crate/dog cave. How come mom isn’t as happy to see me as I am to see her?

wake up mom 2Seamus - dinner time

Mom, trying to get some more sleep. Wake up, mom, play with me. Feed me. I devour breakfast! Now that mom and dad are up, it’s time for my nap! See you next week.

seamus back to sleep

 

This entry was posted in Seamus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

