Soft Launch for Buying Time, Beating Swords into Plowshares

Buying Time
Beating Swords into Plowshares
 

As I continue on my adventure in self-publishing, I now have a Kindle book. This will be followed by a paperback version but in preparation for that I need some reviews. There is still so much for me to learn as I fumble my way through learning about hyperlinks but hopefully this link will work. There also should be a way for me to give discounts but I haven’t figured that out just yet. One thing at a time . ..

So . . . if any of you would be inclined to purchase my ebook and submit a review, it would be greatly appreciated. I might even be enticed to bake you my mom’s famous cowboy cookies. Just click on the link below.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ISFB59Y

P.S. The charming young man in the picture is my son Dan. The picture was drawn by my daughter, Miriam, from a photo she had taken. Keeping it all in the family!

This entry was posted in On Life and Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soft Launch for Buying Time, Beating Swords into Plowshares

  1. I love the cover! I don't have a kindle or tablet… I wonder if I can buy it still?

Leave a Reply

